JCCA Regions

The JCCA is divided into Regions across the US.
This allows owners to network (meet other owners, search for & offer parts, attend various) events close to home.

The Eastern Region
Is comprised of the following States:
Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, & West Virginia

The Mid-Western Region
Is comprised of the following States:
Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, & Wisconsin

The Western Region
Is comprised of the following States:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, & Wyoming


Those living outside the US (US Territories, Canada, Mexico) may join the closest geographical Region.

© Jeepster Commando Club of America 2005-2009      Webmaster